And the winners are…

No, sadly, I don’t have a crystal ball. Well, wait a minute. Actually, I DO have one. But, sadly, it doesn’t tell me the future, so I don’t know who will win the Rita and Golden Heart awards.

No, the winners I’m talking about are the two commenters on the Rita/Golden Heart 2010 “Squee” Party blog who won signed copies of my Mer trilogy. They were picked by Random.org’s true random number generator. And the winners are:

Sally G (commented at 1:09 pm)

and

Laurie Green (commented at 9:52 am)

Please contact me through my website’s contact button with your mailing address so I can send them to you.

I’m so glad everyone had a fun time with the blog party! Check back next year for the FOURTH annual Squee Party.

3 Responses

  1. Congratulations, Sally G and Laurie Green! Two lucky ladies. Enjot!

    Thanks for holding your Annual “Squee” Party, Judi. See you next year.

  2. Oh, thanks Librarypat, and thanks so much, Judi! I’m really looking forward to reading them all. I’ll be contacting you soon.

    And thanks for another wonderful squeeee! party. It was a blast.

  3. Oh my gosh thank you so much. I had know idea I had won. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

