E-A-G-L-E-S! Go EAGLES!

They won! They won! They won!eagles-logo

With our regular season record, who could have foreseen this!!!

What a sweet game today. Close until the 4th quarter; it was a little too nail-biting until then for my liking.

After the World Series win (and my inability to get into the city due to the Septa train system – don’t get me started!), it’d be great to have another chance to get to a parade this year.

Okay, I know that’s a little optimistic at this point, but, hey, you gotta dream.

GO EAGLES!!!

6 Responses

  1. I’m right there with you! Too close in the beginning! I was listening rather then watching, but just as intense. GO EAGLELS!!

  2. I was *supposed* to be doing some work, but, yeah, notsomuch! I said it was great to keep it close – as long as we won!

  3. Yay yay YAY!!!

    Everyone around us partied yesterday, but today the Philly transplants are partying in Maryland!!

  4. I was listening to it while doing a bit of editing. Ok, I peeked here and there during the 4th. I knew you’d be over the moon with it all, lol!

  5. You know me…I was glued to the TV. Yayyy!!!!!

    Who’da thunkit?

    Sharyn

Leave a Reply

