Win a Signed Copy of A Manuscript

My friend, Dana Marton and I have put together a contest. Like both of our FaceBook author pages by April 30 at 5 eastern time and you’ll be entered to win a signed copy of my Beauty and The Best manuscript, an ARC of Catch of a Lifetime, and a signed tote bag, plus bookmarks, excerpt booklets and other stuff.

My Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Judi-Fennell/325890415256

Dana’s Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/DanaMarton

Fee free to share!

4 Responses

  1. I love your work so I would love a chance to win a signed copy of “Beauty and the Best”. I have liked both sites. Thank you.

    Lynn
    lareynolds0316@gmail.com

  2. I just order your book Judi, i like the excerpt. and thanks for the chance to win that goodies .

    cecil

  3. Such awesome reads. Will definitely share… Still some time left!!!

  4. You’re books are awesome

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.