My tattoo!

20110815-091415.jpg

5 Responses

  1. How cool and appropriate. A Mer holding a genie’s lamp. And where is the tat?

  2. Yay! I still need to get mine. Unless you tell me it hurts really bad and then I’m chickening out.

  3. Turned out lovely! I peaked while it was being done ;)

  4. OMG… Peeked!!!! LOL

  5. OMG, Robin, I just saw your typo!! Too funny! :)

    Sia, tat is on inside of right leg above my ankle.

    Olivia, honestly, it didn’t hurt. There were a few “twinge” moments, but, it didn’t hurt. The after care is more of a pain than the actual tattoo-ing. But I didn’t get it on the bone. That, I’d think has to hurt.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.